<kbd id="fsjv1"><thead id="fsjv1"><td id="fsjv1"></td></thead></kbd>
  • <nav id="fsjv1"></nav>
    <wbr id="fsjv1"></wbr>
              1. <sub id="fsjv1"><listing id="fsjv1"><small id="fsjv1"></small></listing></sub>
                <nav id="fsjv1"><code id="fsjv1"></code></nav>
                <nav id="fsjv1"><listing id="fsjv1"></listing></nav>
                  1. ? 中文版 | ? ENGLISH

                    Xinnuo news

                    School-enterprise cooperation promotes development.

                    On April 6, 2017, huanghua cigna state hing chemical co., LTD., a human resources department minister Liu Lamei of people went to the secondary and the principal Li Bingzhong, vice President of Liu Chungang, director of admissions JiuYeBan Liu Baochuan orientation training such as the specific cooperation.

                    On the same day, director liu also visited our company's major production plants, and made thumb up to our company's frontier chemical industry.

                    On April 7, our company special lecture hall in the on-the-job preach, more than 100 students to sign up, to participate, from the history of the company when it comes to the company's future planning, from the salary, benefits when it comes to career planning, the atmosphere of harmony.

                    The school-enterprise cooperation will adopt the innovation mode of "propaganda + visit + double selection + orientation professional training + shanggang". Means that in the future we will and the surrounding area schools to carry out the depth cooperation, further open the cultivation model of "engineering change" a new chapter, not only help to solve the employment problem, and help enterprises to solve the problem of recruitment difficult, low quality of employees, create a win-win situation.






                    Sales call:0317-5882676 Human resources department:0317-5881516

                    Add:Lvqiao Industrial Park,Huanghua,Hebei Province,China | Email:hr@sinocoalchem.com

                    Copyright © Huanghua Xinnuo Lixing Fine Chemical Stock Co.,Ltd

                    免费高清特级毛片a片_紧窄 粉嫩被粗大撑开_国产男女猛烈无遮挡免费视频_乱子伦xxxx无码

<kbd id="fsjv1"><thead id="fsjv1"><td id="fsjv1"></td></thead></kbd>
  • <nav id="fsjv1"></nav>
    <wbr id="fsjv1"></wbr>
              1. <sub id="fsjv1"><listing id="fsjv1"><small id="fsjv1"></small></listing></sub>
                <nav id="fsjv1"><code id="fsjv1"></code></nav>
                <nav id="fsjv1"><listing id="fsjv1"></listing></nav>
                  1. ? 中文版 | ? ENGLISH

                    信诺新闻

                    当前位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 信诺新闻

                    【信诺时事】校企合作 共促发展

                           2017年4月6日,黄骅市信诺立兴精细化工股份有限公司人力资源部部长刘腊梅等一行人前往职中与校长李炳忠、副校长刘春岗、招生就业办主任刘宝川洽谈定向培养等具体合作事宜。
                    当天,刘主任还实地参观考察了我公司各大生产分厂,并对我公司前沿化工业生产频频点赞。
                    4月7日,我公司在职中报告厅进行专场宣讲,100多名学生报名,踊跃参加,从公司发展史讲到公司未来规划, 从薪酬福利讲到职业规划,现场气氛和谐融洽。

                    本次校企合作将采用“宣讲+参观+双选+定向专业培训+上岗”的创新模式。意味着今后我公司将与周边地区学校开展深度合作,进一步开启“工学交替”人才培养模式的新篇章,既帮助校方解决就业问题,又帮助企业解决招工难、员工素质低的问题,开创双赢局面。





                    销售部电话:0317-5882676 人力资源部电话:0317-5881516 | 地址:河北省黄骅市吕桥工业园区 | 邮箱:hr@sinocoalchem.com

                    版权所有 © 黄骅市信诺立兴精细化工股份有限公司

                    免费高清特级毛片a片_紧窄 粉嫩被粗大撑开_国产男女猛烈无遮挡免费视频_乱子伦xxxx无码